Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Book Presentation: Friendship and Hospitality The Jesuit-Confucian Encounter in Late Ming China
Friday July 8th, 10 PM Taipei/ 5 PM Jerusalem/ 10 AM New York/ 9 AM Chicago
A book presentation for--
Friendship and Hospitality The Jesuit-Confucian Encounter in Late Ming China
https://sunypress.edu/Books/F/Friendship-and-Hospitality2
Author: XU Dongfeng (Colgate)
Discussant: Haun Saussy (U. of Chicago)
Chair: Edward L. Shaughnessy (U. of Chicago)

Jul 8, 2022 10:00 PM in Taipei

Loading
* Required information