webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Occupation of Justice: The Supreme Court of Israel and the Occupied Territories
The Minerva Center for Human Rights at the Faculty of Law, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, is pleased to invite you to an on-line discussion on the occasion of the publication of:
The Occupation of Justice: The Supreme Court of Israel and the Occupied Territories
(2nd ed., David Kretzmer and Yaël Ronen, Oxford University Press, 2021)
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 18:30-20:00 Jerusalem time
(11:30 New York time, 16:30 London time)

May 20, 2021 06:30 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Minerva Center for Human Rights.